Mortgage Resources
    Designation - Courses - Resources - Articles
Great Online Resources for Mortgage Real Estate Professionals.

GENERAL
American Financial Services Assn. www.americanfinsvcs.com
Coalition for Responsible Lending www.responsiblelending.org
Consumer Federation of America www.consumerfed.org
Consumers Union www.consumersunion.org
Department of Housing www.hud.gov
Department of Veteran Affairs www.va.gov
Fannie Mae www.fanniemae.com
Freddie Mac www.freddiemac.com
Ginnie Mae www.ginniemae.gov
Homeownership Mortgage Calculator www.ginniemae.gov
Lender Careers www.lendercareers.com
Loan Estimator Calculator www.ginniemae.gov
Mortgage Bankers Association www.mortgagebankers.org
Nat. Assn. of Consumer Advocates www.naca.net
Nat. Consumer Law Center www.consumerlaw.org
Nat. Home Equity Mortgage Assn. www.nhema.org
Questions and Answers www.mortgage101.com
Weird Loans www.weirdloans.com
MORTGAGE NEWS
Mortgage Grapevine www.brokeruniverse.com
Mortgage Banking News www.mortgagebankers.org/mbanewslink
Mortgage Servicing News www.mortgageservicingnews.com
Mortgage Technology News www.mortgage-technology.com
National Mortgage News www.nationalmortgagenews.com
Origination News www.originationnews.com
REGULATIONS
AllRegs® is the timeliest source of mortgage industry updates. Subscribers may receive "E-Alerts" which notify you automatically when new guidelines, laws, or regulations are released. Both subscribers and non-subscribers may opt to receive their free "Weekly Digest" of industry updates which include commentary from a variety of industry professionals.

The mortgage industry agency update summaries accessible below are provided courtesy of AllRegs®. They hold the copyright to and is solely responsible for that content and can be reached at help@allregs.com should you have any questions. Click here to register for a FREE industry update e-mail news service!
  • Fannie Mae - Single Family
  • Fannie Mae Multifamily
  • Freddie Mac - Single Family
  • Freddie Mac - Multifamily
  • Mortgage Partnership Finance
  • FHA
  • VA
  • Rural Housing Service
  • Ginnie Mae
  • Federal Compliance







Privacy Policy - About Us - Resources - Site Map - Wiki

© Copyright 2002-2015. All Rights Reserved.

Part of the RealtyU® Family of Companies.
Thank you for visiting The Real Estate Professionals Society
Home of Real Estate Designations for Career Minded Real Estate Professionals. RealtyU® Real Estate Schools offer real estate training in 250+ real estate schools across the country.